Finalists 2019

Well done to all of our Finalists!  With an impressive number of high quality entries received, it's a really great achievement to be on the shortlist below.  The remaining Finalists will be posted as the scores come in! 

Tables are selling very quickly, so please email adam@beyondandabove.co.uk with confirmation of your table booking ASAP, and ensure you are at the banquet to hear the winners announced by leading TV personality Rory Bremner!

An Outstanding Example of Impactful EIS Investing

Amberside Capital with Sterling Suffolk EIS

Cotswolds Distillery

O2h Ventures with Oxford Drug Design (ODD)




Outstanding Contribution to EIS Business Services

Acceleris Capital

BWB Compliance

Kin Capital

Mainspring Fund Services

MJ Hudson Allenbridge

Sapphire Capital Partners



Outstanding Contribution to EIS innovation

EMV Capital

Foresight Group

GrowthInvest Investment Platform

Kuber Ventures

Mercia Fund Management

Parkwalk Advisors



Outstanding Contribution to EIS Investment Management by Fund or Portfolio Managers

Calculus Capital

Force Over Mass Capital

Fund Twenty8

Guinness Asset Management 

Jenson Funding Partners 

Mercia Fund Management

RLC Ventures

Symvan Capital


Outstanding Contribution to Supporting Entrepreneurs by Mentoring, Education, Management Support



GrowthInvest Adviser Hour

Mercia Fund Management



Outstanding Contribution to the EIS Industry by an Individual

Boyd Carson, Sapphire Capital Partners

Daniel Rodwell,  GrowthInvest

Dr Richard Hargreaves, Endeavour Ventures

Gillian Roche-Saunders, BWB Compliance

James Sore, SyndicateRoom

John Glencross, Calculus Capital 

Martin Sherwood, Kin Capital


Chairman’s Award for Outstanding Industry Contribution by a Company 



Calculus Capital


Draper Esprit



Philip Hare & Associates

St James's Place


Chairman’s Award for Outstanding Industry Contribution by an Individual 

Guy Tolhurst, Intelligent Partnership

John Glencross, Calculus Capital

Martin Fox, Bulletin Marketing

Martin Sherwood, Kin Capital

Matthew Woodbridge, St James's Place

Norman  Molyneux, Acceleris Capital

Philip Hare, Philip Hare & Associates

Roger Blears, RW Blears

© 2020 The Great EIS 25th Anniversary Awards Banquet.